On the Anniversary of John Berryman’s Death

Hard to believe it was already so long ago, but it was. Here’s a YouTube page collecting six videos of Berryman reading. Enjoy—

About johnwylam1957

I'm a poet and teacher now living in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
This entry was posted in Poetry/Fiction, Writing in General. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to On the Anniversary of John Berryman’s Death

  1. aw2782 says:

    Surprise!!!!!! Hey Dad. Long time. My phone got destroyed and all my info for you was lost! I knew I had reason to worry though. saw you had been sick. i’m sorry. Email: AW2782@hotmail.com and my # is (727)520-3540. Please call or email me when you can.

    Love,
    Anna

  2. aw2782 says:

    I leave work at 4:oopm but am back mon-fri from 4:30 to 8pm and weekends all day. so I can be on the computer at those times. But you can call anytime.
    Love,
    Anna

Leave a Reply

