Project/Object Plays “Andy”

One of my favorite bands working today playing what I really think is one of Zappa’s finest closing tunes. That octave-by-octave walkdown on the bass at the end is not just the standard by which I judge the performance (though in some ways I can’t help myself as a listener)—it’s one of the most riveting moments you will ever have as a listener yourself.

Sit back and listen. Then go see P/O next time they come anywhere near your town.

About johnwylam1957

I'm a poet and teacher now living in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
This entry was posted in Re: Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

