Here Are Some Links To Auto Racing Photos

Here you’ll find some links to my Facebook photos page (apparently you don’t have to be a Facebook member to see the pictures this way). BTW, I should mention that these are some photos I’ve taken over the years; it’s been a side interest, and more than that really, for a very long time. Just click here for some miscellaneous shots including A.J. Foyt, Dick Anderson, Dick Trickle, among others, then just follow the My Photos link at the top of the page to see what else is there: an album called One Night at Oakshade Raceway (truly I love that track); some shots of pavement late models at Kalamazoo and Toledo Speedways (two more different tracks you won’t find, but both are hugely thrilling); some shots from the Kalamazoo Klash, 2006 (also from the 2009 edition).

If you like racing photos as much as I do, please feel free to check in on this space from time to time as I’ll be further expanding these pages. I hope you’ll enoy it. Thanks.

About johnwylam1957

I'm a poet and teacher now living in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
This entry was posted in Motorsports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

